Uncategorized

DIY Splash Guards https://www.civicxi.com/forum/threads/diy-splash-guards.53813/

Uncategorized

Mugen Hydrophilic LED Side Mirrors Installed https://www.civicxi.com/forum/threads/mugen-hydrophilic-led-side-mirrors-installed.53804/

Uncategorized

https://www.civicxi.com/forum/threads/2025-civic-adds-new-hybrid-trims-sportier-styling-and-upgraded-tech.53791/

Uncategorized

https://www.civicxi.com/forum/threads/video-how-the-fl5-civic-type-r-is-built-in-japan-production-video.53668/

Uncategorized

Reducing Under Hood and Intake Temperatures https://www.civicxi.com/forum/threads/reducing-under-hood-and-intake-temperatures.53629/

Uncategorized

Club-Version FL5 Civic Type R Build Thread https://www.civicxi.com/forum/threads/club-version-fl5-civic-type-r-build-thread.53582/

Uncategorized

2025 Civic Sedan New Trims & Colors https://www.civicxi.com/forum/threads/2025-civic-sedan-new-trims-colors.53580/

Uncategorized

https://www.civicxi.com/forum/threads/gruppe-m-intake-finally-installed-on-my-fl5.53531/

Uncategorized

3000 Miles in 4 days https://www.civicxi.com/forum/threads/3000-miles-in-4-days.53371/

Uncategorized

https://www.civicxi.com/forum/threads/fl5-dual-resonator-delete.53423/

Uncategorized

Poll: What color is your FL5 Type R Civic? https://www.civicxi.com/forum/threads/poll-what-color-is-your-fl5-type-r-civic-lets-see-what-colors-are-most-popular.53406/

Uncategorized

AWE Season Opener Special Pricing is Live https://www.civicxi.com/forum/threads/awe-season-opener-special-pricing-is-live.53303/

Uncategorized

https://www.civicxi.com/forum/threads/oem-forged-wheels-on-cw-fl5.53302/