• Welcome to CivicXI.com everyone!

If you're joining us from CivicX.com, then you may already have an account here!

As long as you were registered on CivicX.com as of May 24, 2020 or earlier, then you can simply login here with the same username and password!

Si Drivers

EP3to11

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2005 Civic Si
Hey Folks, just joined after I saw the 11th gen reveal. I've been daily-driving a stock Si for 13 years and hoping for one that is cleanly-styled, so I'm pumped about this 11th gen. I think it'll finally be my replacement.
Anyone else here a long-time Si driver?
Sponsored

sgtmorph

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Civic Sport Hatchback (BB)
Welcome!
I had a 2011 Si sedan for a few years, then had the 2018 Si coupe for a couple years. I'm excited to see what they do for the 11th gen as well. :headbang:

OP
OP
EP3to11

EP3to11

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2005 Civic Si
Always liked the 8th gen, especially the coupes. Really like the 10th gen coupes, too. I almost pulled the trigger.
I've been dailying the same 2005 Si since '07! Although it's treated me really well (literally $85 in repairs that entire time), I'm excited. I'll give this one to my son when he's old enough.

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2007 Honda Civic Si Sedan (FA5)