• Welcome to CivicXI.com everyone!

If you're joining us from CivicX.com, then you may already have an account here!

As long as you were registered on CivicX.com as of May 24, 2020 or earlier, then you can simply login here with the same username and password!

Vito.FL5

First Name
Victor
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 Civic Type R, 1997 civic Vti EK4, 1999 sedan
Hello guys.

It is a blast to come back to discussion boards after so many years "offline"

I've been tuning cars now for almost 2 decades, professionally for about 14 years and counting. We are behind many local tuning groups and at this point we've been tuning over 5000 cars every year worldwide.

Why the f*ck am I saying that? Well... It all started in early to mid 2000's on honda boards such as honda-tech, pgmfi, and many others. Those boards led me into buying an old honda, that didn't work very we'll, and that got everything in motion.

That being said I am very thankfull to the people who were, and are willing to share valuable informaton in order to grow as a comunity, and since we've been in the shadows for so long makes this a good oportunity to retribute. At least I hope it does.

For a couple months now I've been waiting on the delivery of my new Championship white FL5 type R. It is sitting at the dealer right now since Honda Brazil has a very stupid policy that the car must sit 30 days at the dealer prior to delivery. I have 17 more days to go lol.

11th Gen Honda Civic An in-depth talk about FL5 ECU tuning WhatsApp Image 2023-09-21 at 10.35.36

But that didn't stop us. Ever since the anouncement of the launch of the Fl5 I've been chasing every possible source to get my hands on every possible document into this ecu and calibration, and as they say, hard work pays off, lol, we got a bunch of good stuff in hands.