• Welcome to CivicXI.com everyone!

If you're joining us from CivicX.com, then you may already have an account here!

As long as you were registered on CivicX.com as of May 24, 2020 or earlier, then you can simply login here with the same username and password!

Phearable vs TSP

Mimzie2763

First Name
Parker
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
1997 Toyota Supra Turbo 6MT, 2023 FL5
I currently have the TSP stage 1 tune for the FL5 and saw that the Phearable stage 2 tune came out the other day.
How reliable is Phearable? I have heard of them before but I am still new to the tuning companies for our platforms.
Sponsored

albi

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 Civic Type R
John Vega definitely knows what he is doing, certainly reputable.

Jester04

CivicX Basic Sponsor
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 Type R, 2006 s2000, 2022 Ram TRX, 2005 srt-4
Build Thread
Link
I currently have the TSP stage 1 tune for the FL5 and saw that the Phearable stage 2 tune came out the other day.
How reliable is Phearable? I have heard of them before but I am still new to the tuning companies for our platforms.
Not worth it to switch up, you already have most of the performance with the TSP tune. What fuel are you running?

OP
OP

Mimzie2763

First Name
Parker
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
1997 Toyota Supra Turbo 6MT, 2023 FL5
Not worth it to switch up, you already have most of the performance with the TSP tune. What fuel are you running?
I am running 93. The phearable tune puts out like 386 whp on a stock car.

Clark_Kent

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
FL5 Civic Type R
The number doesn't matter. I would focus on the delta and not the number. If anything you would benefit from a custom tune over the OTS map from TSP.

Jester04

CivicX Basic Sponsor
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Build Thread
Link